KEITH POWERS

COUNCIL MEMBER, 4TH DISTRICT

211 East 43rd Street, Suite 1205 New York, NY 10017 Tel: (212)818-0580

250 Broadway, Suite 1833New York, NY 10007Tel: (212)788-7393

February 8, 2022

Adrienne E. Adams, Speaker New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007



MAJORITY LEADER

CHAIR

Rules, Privileges, and Elections

COMMITTEES

Finance

Dear Speaker Adams:

On Monday, February 7, 2022, pursuant to §50(a)(1) of the New York City Charter, the Democratic Members of the Council of the City of New York, representing the majority party of the City Council, by majority vote, have appointed the following five individuals to the New York City Districting Commission:

- Gregory W. Kirschenbaum, a Manhattan resident and a registered member of the Democratic party;
- Maf Misbah Uddin, a Queens resident and a registered member of the Democratic party;
- Michael P. Schnall, a Staten Island resident and a registered member of the Democratic party;
- Kristen Johnson, a Brooklyn resident and a registered member of the Democratic party; and
- Yovan Samuel Collado, a Bronx resident and a registered member of the Democratic party.

Thank you for your attention concerning this matter.

Sincerely,

Keith Powers Majority Leader

Keith Pamer

cc: Michael M. McSweeney, City Clerk

Sincerely,

Keith Powers

New York City Council

Keite Pamer

District 4