

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Charles Barron, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias, Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Marjorie Velázquez, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Monday, October 30, 2023

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 1208-2023 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to extending the rate of the additional tax

on the occupancy of hotel rooms

T2022-0002 AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY