

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair

Members: Fernando Cabrera, Costa G. Constantinides, Chaim M. Deutsch, Ruben Diaz, Sr., Rafael L. Espinal, Jr., Peter A. Koo, Stephen T. Levin, Mark Levine, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller, Antonio Reynoso, Donovan J. Richards, Deborah L. Rose and Rafael Salamanca, Jr.

Wednesday, June 27,	2018 1:00 PM Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Lav Brookdale Cente Jacob Burns Moot Court Roor 55 Fifth Avenu New York, NY 1000
T2018-2294	Off-Site Hearing
	Oversight – Evaluating the Latest Mitigation Plans for the 2019 L Train Tunnel Closure.
	Location: Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law Brookdale Center Jacob Burns Moot Court Room 55 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10003
T2018-2348	A Local Law in relation to designating community information centers in the boroughs of Manhattan and Brooklyn during the course of the 2019 Canarsie Tunnel reconstruction <i>Preconsidered</i>
T2018-2349	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to establishing an ombudsperson within the department of transportation <i>Preconsidered</i>
Res 0377-2018	Resolution calling upon the Governor and the Metropolitan Transportation Authority to commit to an expeditious transition to an electric bus fleet and to use electric buses as a

robust part of its replacement service during the upcoming L train shutdown.