

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Small Business

Mark Gjonaj, Chair Members: Diana Ayala, Stephen T. Levin, Bill Perkins and Carlina Rivera

Monday, April 23, 2018

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

T2018-1695 Oversight - Small Business First Initiative