

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair
Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,
Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, David G. Greenfield,
Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller,
Antonio Reynoso and Dononvan J. Richards

Thursday, October 19, 2017

1:00 PM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2017-6663

Oversight - The Economic Impact of NYC Ferry and the New Ferry Transport Routes.

Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development and the Committee on Waterfronts