

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo			
Thursday, August 24, 2017		10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2017-6512	Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget. <i>Preconsidered</i>		

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY