

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Justin L. Brannan, Chair
Members: Diana I. Ayala, Gale A. Brewer, Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, David M. Carr, Amanda Farias,
Kamillah Hanks, Crystal Hudson, Farah N. Louis, Francisco P. Moya, Chi A. Ossé, Keith Powers,
Yusef Salaam, Pierina Ana Sanchez, Althea V. Stevens, Nantasha M. Williams and Julie Won

Tuesday, May 14, 20249:30 AMCouncil Chambers - City Hall
----------------------------------------------------------

## T2024-1893NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2025<br/>EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

- 9:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m. Department of Buildings
- 12:00 p.m. 2:30 p.m. Housing Preservation and Development

2:30 p.m. Public

## Jointly with the Committee on Housing and Buildings