

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers, Chair Members: Joann Ariola, Chris Banks, Carmen N. De La Rosa, Amanda Farías, Farah N. Louis, Mercedes Narcisse, Carlina Rivera and Julie Won

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

1:00 PM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

T2024-1708 Oversight - Transparency and Equity, the Future of JFK

Airport.

Int 0134-2024 A Local Law in relation to requiring regular reports on the

redevelopment plans at John F. Kennedy International Airport

Jointly with the Committee on Economic Development